Hula Show

 

 

Maui Mall, Kahului, Maui Hawaii

70 East Kaahumanu Ave

Kahului, Maui, HI 96732

Phone: 808.877.8952

Marketing and Events: 

808.871.1307

Maui Mall Calendar of Events

Maui Mall September and October 2014

 

Sunday, September 7
9am Free Zumba with Keoni’s Hot Lava DanceFit Studio
11am Halau Hula O Keola Ali`iokekai

Sunday, September 14
9am Free Zumba with Keoni’s Hot Lava DanceFit Studio
11am Hula by Hui! Lanakila

Saturday, September 20
10am-3pm Maui Okinawan Festival

Sunday, September 21
9am Free Zumba with Keoni’s Hot Lava DanceFit Studio
11am Hula by Ha`a Heo o Maui

Friday, September 26
6:45pm Maui Academy of Performing Arts

Sunday, September 27
9am Free Zumba with Keoni’s Hot Lava DanceFit Studio
11am Polynesian Dance by Te Tiare Patitifa

Sunday, October 5
9am Free Zumba with Keoni’s Hot Lava DanceFit Studio
11am Halau Hula O Keola Ali`iokekai

Sunday, October 12
9am Free Zumba with Keoni’s Hot Lava DanceFit Studio
11am Hula by Hui! Lanakila

Friday, October 17
6:45 pm Maui Academy of Performing Arts

Saturday, October 18
10am-3pm Fil-Am Heritage Festival

Sunday, October 19
9am Free Zumba with Keoni’s Hot Lava DanceFit Studio
11am Hula by Ha`a Heo o Maui

Friday, October 24
5:30-8:00 pm Halloween Carnival

Sunday, October 26
9am Free Zumba with Keoni’s Hot Lava DanceFit Studio
11am Polynesian Dance by Te Tiare Patitifa


Events subject to change without notice.